Avatar · blog · blogger · books · Casual · casual games · Discover · Facts · Fantage · Fashion · game · Gamers/player · games · Harry Potter · Ideas · Info · Message · movies · Outfit · Ships · Special · Thoughts · Uncategorized

My emotions about Harry Potter and some quick fantage ideas. 


Hello, It’s been awhile. And I’ll settle this for new meaningful article to me. It’s about Harry Potter. Harry Potter was one of top grossing films in 2000+. They have the best stories and books. I love how the characters personality and friendship respective bonds. And load of wizardry action. We totally agree that the book and the film was different but the the plot was actually the same. There’s a reason why it’s different because of the budget and the time. So now, why I made this post cause I miss the Harry Potter and I kind a want to watched the movie again. 

Favorite scene 1 and 2/ emotions in each HP movies. 

My favorite scene of the first film was when. Hermione Granger taught Ron about that spell. The leviosa. If you got that wrong. It’ll be the kaboom. That’s like what happened to a kid.Whose Harry seat mate. 

I hoped you shouldn’t be get wrong, it’ll be le-vi-OH-sa 

 

Then I loved the scene when Hangrid broke the door. And he gave the letter and the cake and explain anything what he is. Then he was totally in shocked about how he heard. In the other hand Dudley ate the cake and hangrid punish him. Theirs tons of my favorite scene in Harry Potter sorcerer stone. Cause the team up. Was very funny.

I loved the scene Hermione hugs Harry tightly in the chambers of secrets and Ron and her awkwardly shake hands scene. One of my fave scene and when Hermione was in shocked up. Then Ron, was totally funny in any scenes. And the girl ghost. And anything of chamber of secrets scenes was cool. Then this theme was in mystery. And they starting to get awkward. Yep. Puberty starts. I mean when Hermione run towards to Harry and hugs him tightly. Like yeah. And I am kind huge fan on that annoying professor.( I forgot his name. Because it’s been 3 years when last I read and watch the movies. Clearly I don’t really read the all books. I’ve just read the philosopher stone, prisoner of azkaban and Deathly hollows. ) that’s totally bummed me out cause I don’t read the full series. And now of my list is to read the whole series. To know exactly what happened. But I loved the fact that the professor was kind a boastful. At first, I thought he was a pirate. Oh geez, yeah cause he act was really similar to a pirate. 

When the prisoner of azkaban was started. I was like of look up to Harry. They’ve become a grown up. Oh geez. They’re so little and the became grown up. How cool!! I can feel how Hermione and Ron. Awkward moments. And you can feel something momentum about and you kind a rooting them. And the malicious intent was going on, To those shippers. I know you’re waiting and finding. I liked the fact when they were each other hands. Team up. Then I kind a feel some ships,here. But I, the fact was I don’t care the shipping of. I care how’s gonna end. And how the story tells and portrays. I think I find it more action. My favorite in azkaban was when Hermione pinch malfoy. That was. Oh good, thank you; that was fantastic Hermione. (Best thing she do) then I think Malfoy was been tortured with a professor?? And that bird!! Is that in Azkaban?? Or in Goblet of fire?? (That’s the one of the coolest part ever) 

Okay, to those shippers. This movie was maybe for you. The Goblet of fire. Seriously, this movie was full of ship and canon relationship. This was more of Ron-Hermione. Which is, people feel the intense. Harry has his first love. Hermione dated Krum. I can’t explain how I feel. About goblet of fire. I am just Like woah. Very Platonic. I know. That’s why this was called goblet of fire cause they were in pretty in fire. Jealousy were in the cannon.in was in the boom. Lol. When Harry kissed Cho. I was; okay that was pretty intense. Is it really happened? Omg, does they–! Oh crap! Harry, are you–? Then clap. Oh snap! In other 

Order of the Phoenix. Bros, in watching in order of the Phoenix. I was like bro. As action like what I need to expect . Bro! That was cool. Then I am kind a started to get goosebumps. There was awesome. But kind a awkward in some part. And feel some friendship bonds. I feel half bolood prince and order of the Phoenix was both pretty acute. I find it. More in action.Half blood prince. Umm, totally great and some of moments I want to cry. Cause you feel the heart. And coruscating hearts and warm hugs were totally in here. Emotions were bond up Here!! When Dan said that he doesn’t like his acting in half blood prince. I was like, seriously! It’s was good, don’t be harsh to yourself. You do great. ✌️✌️in half-blood prince, it’s just, oh crap! Cause this movie has more kissing scene. And I am kind a confused in half blood prince cause like the story was all over. Maybe, it’s not fixed. 

Okay, deathly hollows. Man, I am kind abashed. I don’t know, umm. I feel it’s very… agonized. Geez. I can’t explain. I feel I want to Harry and Hermione end up together. Oh, don’t hate me Ron and Hermione fans. And I was happy cause this was more in journey not only in that freaking hogwarts school. Let’s go back this freaking ship. That many fans was dying for since 2004. When they get in teen age stage. Bro, when I watched Potter movies and read the books. I don’t care, if they were in literary in relationship or something. But in deathly hollows. I’ve just reallly care. I don’t know where I cared about this things. All of the sudden, scenes was straight up to love triangle. Indeed, I know their was like totally people whose like battling about how’s should ended up. Hermione should end up to Ron? Or something going on about this friendship with Harry? When I watched in the cinema. When they saw the scene Harry and Hermione dance: There was like, “woah..” and me oops. If Ron see this he’ll be probably in the — you know the. But here’s the thing. Jk Rowling that admitted that they should end up together. In 2014, bro. I think movie7,isn’t enough for this explanation. I think Jk, was I don’t know confused. Or whatever. Just it’s done but for others the relationship isn’t fixed . For me huh (reaction) I think they were Good best friend and they both care and respect for each other. Hermione is the brightest witch in her age. And Ron was something opposite of it. Rowling paired them at first. Ron need a counseling to a great or brightest witch whose Hermione. Cause Ron was kind a messy and always in jealous. When speaking of Harry they were a bond of bro and sis. But I think in deathly hollows something was hinted. You know not just only a bro relationship. It’s more like more than that. Okay, I love the deathly hollows not because that ship. Probably if it’s 100 percent, I am 30% interested in ship. I am excited about when Harry figured secret and hocruxes was slammed by Ron. Then, they fight for their lives. And me was crying cause the hogwarts was getting lost of hope. Then Ron broke up the glass with that old bone teeth. With Hermione and then.. I know you know what happened next. This Deathly hollows movie makes me cry. 

Rate the Harry Potter movies:

#1- 9/10 it’s totally great movie.

#2- 9/10 I feel that theirs era of mystery and that’s great cause I loved mystery 

#3 10/10 You can feel the wizardry and bizarre scene and adventure and when Hermione punch 

#4 9/10 They’ve been started to be a young woman and man. 

#5 10/10 oh! That was pretty intense.. so action! 

#6 9/10 oh geez! Lavender was kind a annoying please stop here! Compromise hearts. Okay: Jealous! 

#7 10/10 geez! (In the cinema: *claps* finally! Then the Death-1/ Harry & Hermione kiss/ Woah!// Harry died*cries*) 

Want to read the books! Here’s the list! (Credit in Pinterest) 


Then the new book: the Harry Potter the cursed child. 
ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ

Some Quick fantage updates// 


Here the new hair. From the new rare  item in fantage. Check this hair, maybe you can get this! 

It’s 3 rubies. How come to think that this hair was only 3 rubies?  Now I am gonna show you some quick simple outfit ideas for non-pm. 

I hoped you liked the outfit ideas. 

Summerellakwin 

4 thoughts on “My emotions about Harry Potter and some quick fantage ideas. 

フィードバック☁️ feedback?

